Presented by Hillebrand

About CBMAs

The Craft Beer Marketing Awards launched in 2020 and feature categories that celebrate the very best of beer marketing and the teams, and individuals behind them. Breweries, their agencies, artists and marketing partners are invited to enter their top work.

The 2021 CBMAs expanded to the globe and received entries from across the world in beer, hard seltzer, and cider.

Entries for the 2022 global award season open to the public September 13, 2021 and will be accepted through January 14, 2022.

Entries will be divided up into five regions:

  1. The Americas
  2. UK
  3. Europe
  4. APAC – Asia & Pacific (including Australia & New Zealand)
  5. MENA, Africa & Beyond
Platinum and Gold Crushies will be awarded in each region. Silver Global Crushies will be awarded to those who opt-in to be judged at a global level.

All categories are judged by an influential and respected panel of beer, marketing, and design experts. The CBMAS judging process is a robust, credible, and transparent digital scoring system.

If you missed the 2021 CBMAs virtual ceremony, you can watch it here. To view the 2021 Crushie winners gallery, click here